Crash Logger SSE AE VR - PDB support (by alandtse)

ButchDiavolo

Discussion topic:
Crash Logger SSE AE VR - PDB support by alandtse
Wiki Link

SSE/AE/VR version of Crash Logger by Ryan/ Fudgyduff.

From using/ testing it for a while, it appears to have much clearer logs with clues to what is causing crashes. In my case, I was able to track down 2 guaranteed/ persistent CTD's in my "Expanded" STEP setup.

• +1 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...
18 minutes ago, InsaneLion said:

Hi! I do not want make another post. Anybody can say what can lead to crshes? And where i can get a help with this information?
https://pastebin.com/KYbw3EsB

I am not very good at reading crash logg logs but farkas is mentioned and the mod "Diversity". Maby you have several mods that change farkas?

Best help with a crash log would probably be the mods page on Nexus. HERE

1 hour ago, Mercury71 said:

I am not very good at reading crash logg logs but farkas is mentioned and the mod "Diversity". Maby you have several mods that change farkas?

Best help with a crash log would probably be the mods page on Nexus. HERE

Yes a lot LOL. Schlongs of skyrim first of all for example LOL. But i'm creatures lover and count SL on creature pack first of all. I just ended dragons mods packs and CTDs started a lot. With HDT-SMP physics and CBPC i used some dirty SKSE HDT CBPC configs crutchs too for better visuals. I thought that was a dragons problems, when i finished this mods pack. I thought that it can maybe some broken navimeshes or undeleted navimeshes. I didn't made SSEautoclean all mods. And a lot of mods have a simple retextures. And when i saw this log i was extremely surprized. WTF another words. "Diversity" without adult mods worked well and it was a simple crutch when I wanted change to other SOS and CBBE or UNP mods. All can break poor Farkas a lot=)

Actually there a lot of other information that i bad understand. Maybe someone can answer more directly.