Cultist Mask Decapitation Fix (by pauderek)

rootsrat

Discussion thread:
Cultist Decapitation Fix by pauderek
Wiki Link

New upload. It fixes the... cultist mask decapitation. A mesh replacer basically, same as Argonian Decapitation Fix currently in STEP

No brainer. I'll move it to testing, as presumably we do want it, no?

Accepted for STEP:Core 2.2.9 (pending that it is not better for Extended in the event of too many complex downstream conflicts with Packs)

Cultist Mask Decapitation Fix

MT Notes:

EssArrBee - "This was confirm to work by user CJ2311 here. I also confirmed not in UDBP or the beta."

• To Do Notes:
    • Confirm the bug, confirm the fix.
    • Also, visit USKP changelog for beta version to see if pending release has this fix.

Just need to confirm the fix, but I'm not really good with meshes. I know about meshes, but wouldn't be able to tell you what they did to add a fix. That might be better suited to someone else.

Also, if Open Faced helmets has a fix for this then why isn't add to these meshes already since there is now a Db version of the mod?

Just need to confirm the fix, but I'm not really good with meshes. I know about meshes, but wouldn't be able to tell you what they did to add a fix. That might be better suited to someone else.

Also, if Open Faced helmets has a fix for this then why isn't add to these meshes already since there is now a Db version of the mod?

That is a good idea! I don't have any clue about meshes either...

Lets organize a bit more with MT duties. Since we have so many mod's in testing and we limited amount of help at the moment, it would be good to put stuff up for volunteers.

• Cultist Mask Decapitation Fix

• MT Notes:
  • To Do Notes:

• Confirm the bug, confirm the fix.
  • Open in TES5Edit and determine if fix is included in USKP already. Also, visit USKP changelog for beta version to see if pending release has this fix.