How to test if game is stable after finishing Steps Extended?7

Snowelf12

Guys ive lost play throughs in the past 50 hours+ after adding mods to my game. my fault as a total noob. I give up on Skyrim for a while now im back.

Now i have finished Steps and all the patches. 

I have just made a character and saved the game no problems. 60 FPS in 4K

I have used some high res mods on the install. I did check my Vram use and it was 3.5-3.8gb

Have AA X4

I have a Titan X maxwell and 4700K i7 

Game does seem to be running well looks great can't wait to get into the game and see all the mods :)

I just dont want to put loads of effort into the game and then get CDTS and become unplayable.

As i've never finished the main quest or any of the add ons so still lots for me to do. 

so what a solid play though.

Just thought i would ask for some advice and thoughts.

also i have set enblocal.ini 

ReservedMemorySizeMb=512
VideoMemorySizeMb=10240

as my Titan has 12gb vram and i have 16gb of ram installed on my PC.
I am not sure what  Reserved Memory Size dose if higher is better 

just got a odd bug at the start after character was going to the chopping block he got stuck. i then reloaded last save 1 min before and it did not happen.

Dont know if this is just a Skyrim bug itself.

But i played through all the Helgen mission and now i am in Riverwood. Everything seems fine.

Looking forward to playing a nice modded game 

Actors will get stuck from time to time. That's just Skyrim being Skyrim. Nothing to worry about. I've played through level 40 with only a handful of CTDs. To me, that is stable. If you get the occasional random crash, try using Crash Fixes with the default settings. That will often take care of the issue or at least log the issue so you have an idea of where to look to fix the problem.