Glitches at cave entrance terrain and a little more

TaxTalis

Hi everyone,

thank you for the great work and the huge effort you're all taking to provide the rest of us with a working and beautiful mod list! 
I tried STEP back in 2012 (I think) but failed to get my game to work and now am back to finally play Skyrim.
I used (yes, unsupported) WIP Guide v2.0.0 and I'm not here to ask for a fix, I merely want to point out two irregularities I found.
Maybe I did something wrong, maybe you already found and fixed them but maybe you want to look into it.
I don't dare to touch my finally running mods again for testing as I'm new to this all and I don't want to start my character over again.

First the entrance of a Cave called "Varlais Caverns" up near Arcwind point which says "cleared" for me already though I haven't done anything in it.
Also the actual port doesn't bring me to a place called "Varlais Caverns" but "Rielle" but maybe that's intentional. 
Anyway, the landscape of the entrance doesn't fit into the surrounding terrain.

https://my.hidrive.com/share/vfl9uvpzo0

Second I found a glitching fallen tree south of Heljarchen whatever that is.

https://my.hidrive.com/share/5vy641go18

Finally as I'm here anyway, is this what the water is supposed to look like from afar or did I do something wrong there? Up close and in map view (LOD32?) it looks ok, but otherwise it doesn't look very good from afar for me.
https://my.hidrive.com/lnk/QfAjnWEM

As I said, I don't ask for a fix, it's more to let you know and to ask if it looks suspiciously like I made a mistake.

Thank you again
- Tax

EDIT: Think I might should have posted that to SE Guides instead. Sorry ... 

Edited by TaxTalis