REL/Relocation.h(567): failed to open file

irisquexo

Question

Hi guys I'm new here so hopefully this is the right place to post this.

When I try launching Skyrim SE through Mod Organizer 2 I get the error "REL/Relocation.h(567): failed to open file"

Before this error I was getting the error "REL/Relocation.h(548): failed to open file" but I uninstalled and reinstalled the engine fixes and SKSE libraries. After doing that and relaunching I get the error I mentioned above. Do you guys know what I could have done wrong? I'm really new to messing with mods so it's probably something I did wrong... I've made sure all plugins are enabled and all mods are installed with their masters except for the ones below because I can't find the appropriate mod that goes with it so maybe that could also be the issue. I'm pretty sure I have "Blues Skyrim" but the creator renamed it so that's why MO2 is detecting it as missing. Idk if that's the case with the other ones though.

Missing masters:

Master                                                                               Required By

Blues Skyrim.esp                                                              Eli_Breezehome [PATCH - DOS (Director's Cut) SE VER1.4] (STD).esp

Skyrim Better Roads - All In One - Merged.esp                Settlements Expanded SE - Skyrim Better Roads Patch.esp, Skyrim Better Roads - All In - One - Merged - PATCHED.esp

Soljund's Sinkhole.esp                                                      Settlements Expanded SE - Soljunds Sinkhole Patch.esp

Tes Arena - Skyrim Frontier Fortress.esp                         Settlements Expanded SE - Legendary Cities Patch - AIO.esp

Whistling Mine.esp                                                           Settlements Expanded SE - Whistling Mine Patch.esp

also another problem is when I run LOOT it gives me the error 

Loot failed to run
Errors: