something missing in my game

Hi, im fairly new to modding. After two days of modding i load my game and all was going fine until i find some missing textures or meshes, sorry dont know about these things i will upload a screenshot. It appears that are some textures or meshes dissapeared in mountain related to rocks.

Modwatch: https://modwat.ch/u/Roman88/plugins

Sorry Modwatch doesnt recognize or upload my skyrimpref.ini so i will attach a copied file

Screenshots of the problem: https://imgur.com/a/2FRbaC8

Thanks in advance.

Skyrim.ini SkyrimPrefs.ini

3 hours ago, z929669 said:

Are you using Mod Organizer? Try disabling Cathedral Landscapes LODGen mod if you have it. Not the main CL mod.  It should only be enabled during terrain LODGen

No, I´m using Vortex only. I dont have Lodgen textures V3 installed, only Lod mod i have, i think apart from Dyndolod is HD Lod textures could be that the culprit? I have one Cathedral installed but deactivated i forgot to mention that, Cathedral Mushrooms but is only for mushroom if im not wrong, only i have the landscape, weather, water, pants, 3d mountain flowers cathedral mods and nothern cathedral grass.

3 hours ago, DoubleYou said:

It looks like you haven't installed Majestic Mountains correctly.

i was thinking about majestic mountain being the problem, how shoul i reinstall it for making work with cathedral?
Thanks for the help¡

As DoubleYou says, you should reinstall Majestic Mountains and look at some basics around Vortex usage. As far as I have seen, it's basically like MO with a more sparse GUI.

Not sure how you got those mods installed if you don't know how to reinstall. If you are using a pre-built mod list and not doing it all yourself, we cannot really help.

13 minutes ago, z929669 said:

As DoubleYou says, you should reinstall Majestic Mountains and look at some basics around Vortex usage. As far as I have seen, it's basically like MO with a more sparse GUI.