Green screen on Skyrim startup

Devilwrath

Question

Hi. I wanted to try out enbs - Purevision and Bleak ENB. I installed each one separetly, but since i copy d3d9.dll to Skyrim folder and run game (I use Mod Organizer) i get green screen on startup. I hear intro music in background, but see only green screen.I started playing with it and i found out when i minimise game and maximise again (with double maxing - one doesnt work) main menu shows up. I set up ENBoost according to PureVision instructions.My rig:Intel 3570 @ 4.5ghz16 gb ram270x CrossFire2560x1440What makes the problem?

I should mention also that I use RadeonPro.