Dyndolod could not read Dyndolod_worlds

arkhaven

Question

Im kind of new to modding, been trying to follow step tutorials on how to use Dyndolod. I have regular skyrim not LE or SE. Been using programs like mod organiser 2 to install this but its by far the hardest thing I have tried to installl on a pc. I'm 90% sure I've followed everything to a T. The dyndolod and Texgen exe both run and it says my worlds were generated successfully but when I go into my game it says Dyndolod could not read Dyndolod_worlds. I'm thinking ive installed something wrong or set up a rule incorrectly. Can someone please help me on teampspeak or another prorgram to get it working and I will pay you $40 US. 

3 answers to this question

Read the included manual, start with Quickstart.html. They have requirements and instructions for Skyrim, Enderal, Skyrim Special Edition and Skyrim VR. They also includes videos.

If you spend a minute reading the requirements, it becomes immediately clear that there are DynDOLOD Resources for Skyrim and Enderal and DynDOLOD Resources SE for Skyrim Special Edition, Skyrim VR and Enderal SE. Hence  https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/59721 and https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/32382 exist.

All it requires is basic modding and computer knowledge. I suggest to spend some time learning that first. 

Refer to the DynDOLOD FAQ. These messages exist to notify users what is going wrong, so they can troubleshoot and fix the cause of the problem.